Skip to main content


Rental Agents & Staff

DIRECTOR RENTAL DIVISION

Giovanna D'Allessandro
Giovanna D'Alessandro
Director, Rental Division
Managing Broker
239.262.4242
giovanna@premiersir.com

NAPLES AREA
RENTALS
TEAM

Mary Babroff
Mary Babroff
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.405.1841
mary.babroff@premiersir.com
Julie Baron
Julie Baron
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.250.9369
julie.baron@premiersir.com
Joe Hoopfer
Joe Hoopfer
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.213.2989
joe.hoopfer@premiersir.com
Grace Meholick
Grace Meholick
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.213.2968
grace.meholick@premiersir.com
Marni Ryder
Marni Ryder
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.595.1654
marni.ryder@premiersir.com
Torey Sockcic
Torey Sokcic
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.851.3747
torey.sokcic@premiersir.com
Faith Squires
Faith Squires
Leasing Specialist
239.888.3100
faith.squires@premiersir.com
Shelby Tabasso
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.213.2987
shelby.tabasso@premiersir.com

Lauren Wells
Lauren Wells
Global Rental Advisor
978.886.2728
lauren.wells@premiersir.com
Ani Ayala Burger
Ani Ayala Burger
Global Rental Advisor
239-600-8141
Ani.AyalaBurger@premiersir.com

Rich Rubino
Global Real Estate Advisor
978.973.2874
richard.rubino@premiersir.com

PINELLAS BEACHES
RENTALS
TEAM

Suzanne Yannone
Suzanne Yannone
Annual Rental Specialist
727.595.1605
suzanne.yannone@premiersir.com
Shelly Cornetet
Vacation Rentals Manager
727.595.1605
shelly.cornetet@premiersir.com

SARASOTA
RENTALS
TEAM

Stephanie Deshaies
Stephanie Deshaies
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019
stephanie.deshaies@premiersir.com
Alex Lane
Alex Lane
Residential Leasing Specialist
941-960-3080
alex.lane@premiersir.com

TAMPA
RENTALS
TEAM

Sofia Gonzalez-Goodell
Weekly Leasing Specialist
813.606.5025
sofia.goodell@premiersir.com

WEEKLY
RENTALS
TEAM

Christina DeNoto
Christina DeNoto
Vacation Rental Manager
239.213.2982
christina.denoto@premiersir.com
Ahmad Nabizad
Ahmad Nabizad
Vacation Rental Specialist
239.213.2981
ahmad.nabizad@premiersir.com
Molly Urse
Molly Urse
Vacation Rental Specialist
239-213-2986
Molly.Urse@premiersir.com